In Love with You

I am in love with you

Besides you, beloved , there is no other

I want to spend all my life with you

deeply intertwined with  one another

I have felt your touch and

my soul was revived

I have felt your tenderness

you have made me alive!

Abiding and hiding in you

true love unfailing

Doing all that you want me to

compassion, mercy, peace unveiling

I want to   grow with you , go with you

sow with you …..

Please Help me to know you

I am in Love with you

Besides you beloved there is no other

(Psalms 143:11, John 15:4)

By ShayV-GWiT

Leave a Reply

