The Word that was Made Manifiest….

I thank you Heavenly Father for  Dwelling into  My  heart of flesh… you so lovingly crafted it  with Your Spark of life issuing Godly Breath….

You said , “Let there  be Light!”  and  the illumination of that creative  Word infused a stream of Celestial Light within My being  that cannot be extinguished!

Come down please My  Eternal and Abiding  Word  of The Father! Descend into the what I Decree to be a cleansing  fire in my circumstances today. I thank you for  the gentle whistlings of the Holy Spirit as You   guide me in the fullness of your Truth for me.

You hath Life within you O’ Son of the Most High! As you bring Heaven down to earth today to the Glory of our Amazing  Father  I beg that make your Abode in My heart .

Let the Expression of your Divine Love be the Expression that reigns in My heart ! May the sacrifice of my lips all day long be your Spoken Word who dwells among us all who are His children.

In the Name of the Mighty Jesus My Christ and The only the Word that endureth  Forever and Ever.

Amen and Amen

(1 John 4:13, John 1:14, James 1:17)

Leave a Reply

