His Garden

Daily prompt : Soil

His Garden

~~I come to you as  the Grand Cultivator of the hearts of  my chosen people

I will not leave you nor forsake you I will carry you through with the wings of an eagle

allow me into your being as the Holy Spirit shapes and molds you until the work is done

As you endure trouble to be more like me;  be assured  that the victory is already won

I am the Great Potter  please allow me to take the rich soil of your heart

I’ll plant seeds of joy , laughter and peace that only I can impart

Give me your sins and I will put the off as far as the east and west to pardon

I will tend to you and take care of you as you grow in my  Heavenly Garden

Give ear to my sayings , come all who are weary and who toil

find refreshment, find love, find healing for your  weary souls

(Jeremiah 31:12)

 

Leave a Reply

